The parish staff members serve in a variety of roles to meet the needs of the parish.  Staff members support the sacramental life of the community.  They provide religious education, parish administration, adult catechesis, facilities maintenance, liturgical music, and ministry to all who seek it. Working and supporting the life of a parish as a staff member isn’t “just another job.” it is an exercise of ministry to assist the pastor in his duties, and to keep the heart of Christ in everything they do.

Contact:  Parish Office • 858-653-3540 • info@stgg.org

Clergy & Staff

Anna Diaz : Maintenance Staff

Anna Diaz

Maintenance Staff

info@stgg.org
Nichol Swift : Stewardship Coordinator / Webmaster

Nichol Swift

Stewardship Coordinator / Webmaster

nswift@stgg.org
Erica Rossio : Faith Formation Assistant

Erica Rossio

Faith Formation Assistant

erica@stgg.org
Judy Roitz : Baptisms / Weddings / Funerals

Judy Roitz

Baptisms / Weddings / Funerals

judy@stgg.org
Maeve O’Connell : School Principal

Maeve O’Connell

School Principal

office@stggcs.org
Maria Muñoz : Maintenance Staff

Maria Muñoz

Maintenance Staff

info@stgg.org
Ginger Marlin : Coordinator of Faith Formation

Ginger Marlin

Coordinator of Faith Formation

ginger@stgg.org
Stéphanie Lower : Secretary / Bookkeeper

Stéphanie Lower

Secretary / Bookkeeper

slower@stgg.org
Maggie Morrin : Young Adult Ministry

Maggie Morrin

Young Adult Ministry

mmorrin@stgg.org
Suzanne Guzzardo : Director of Youth Ministry

Suzanne Guzzardo

Director of Youth Ministry

sguzzardo@stgg.org
Rev. Nicholas Clavin : Pastor

Rev. Nicholas Clavin

Pastor

slower@stgg.org
Katherine Cavallo : Director of Liturgical Music

Katherine Cavallo

Director of Liturgical Music

musicministry@stgg.org
Jose Barrera : Maintenance Staff

Jose Barrera

Maintenance Staff

info@stgg.org
Enés Andrews : Receptionist

Enés Andrews

Receptionist

reception@stgg.org
Rev. Brian Kelly : Presider

Rev. Brian Kelly

Presider

midway4126@yahoo.com
Msgr. Michael Gallagher : Presider

Msgr. Michael Gallagher

Presider

info@stgg.org
Rev. Ed Gallagher Jr. : Presider

Rev. Ed Gallagher Jr.

Presider

info@stgg.org
Deacon Doug Pingel : Deacon

Deacon Doug Pingel

Deacon

dougjpingel@gmail.com
Deacon Ron Diem : Deacon

Deacon Ron Diem

Deacon

deaconron@stgg.org